Log in

Or connect using:

jekni's Journal

External Services:
  • jekni@livejournal.com
I'm in my late 40s and have lived in Canberra for over 20 years. We emigrated from England when I was a pre-teen and initially lived in the suburbs of Adelaide, where most of my family remains. I was in the Commonwealth Bank for 16 years until redundancy threw me out. For the past 14 years I have worked as a self-employed bookkeeper and MYOB Consultant. My husband of 18 years (John) and I have two children, both girls, the younger of whom seems to be turning into a bookworm like her mother. The elder is going to be a drama queen - I'm thinking of getting her classes!


Welcome to the new LiveJournal

Some changes have been made to LiveJournal, and we hope you enjoy them! As we continue to improve the site on a daily basis to make your experience here better and faster, we would greatly appreciate your feedback about these changes. Please let us know what we can do for you!

Send feedback

Switch back to old version

LiveJournal Feedback

See a bug? Let us know! Here you can also share your thoughts and ideas about updates to LiveJournal

Your request has been filed. You can track the progress of your request at:
If you have any other questions or comments, you can add them to that request at any time.

Send another report Close feedback form

If you're a LiveJournal user, you will be logged in after submitting your request.

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(not shown to the public)

If you have a billing inquiry, please go here to submit your question.

Provide a link to the page where you are experiencing the error

Do not include any sensitive information, such as your password or phone number. No HTML allowed.

If you can't pass the human test, email your inquiry to: support@livejournal.com

Welcome to LiveJournal

Create an account